Virgin Mary Recipe!

1/10/2024. Indulgently Sober.

Picture of a loaded Virgin Mary mix with chicken tenders, olives, and celery.

If I can't drink (which I can and do, I'm just cutting down), I can still treat myself!

This loaded Virgin Mary has the following ingredients. I'm not going to give amounts - mix drink ingredients to taste like the potions witches we are.

The Ingredients

  • Tomato juice
  • Lemon juice - as much as you're willing to cut and squeeze; the more lemon the tastier imo
  • Spanish Olive juice
  • Worcestershire sauce
  • Tabasco
  • Pepper
  • Spanish Olives
  • Celery
  • Chicken tendies
  • Kirkland Coastal Cheese

Further Planned Embellishments*

* Not necessarily all in the same Virgin Mary but never say never
  • Bacon
  • Pepperjack cheese cubes
  • Chilled Shrimp
  • Sliced green, red, orange peppers
  • Cherry tomatoes (STUFFED? WITH SMOKED FISH DIP ZOMG)
  • An entire gyros

Widget is loading comments...